Victor Henriquez Morales

Victor.

About Victor

Victor Henriquez Morales is more than just a designer and entrepreneur. He loses himself body and soul in the sensual facets of life – most of all in fashion, art and photography.

But Victor's passion for the beautiful and fine didn´t come about by chance. He was born with a natural flair. From the very beginning the self-made visionary with Chilean roots had a soft spot for fashion and lifestyle. Even in his hometown Munich he felt the creative streak in himself. Now he just needed a place where he could live it out as he pleased best. After stints in Los Angeles, Valencia and Barcelona, Victor Morales found his roots in Ibiza.

At the Mediterranean place of longing his dreams and visions can unfold freely.

The beginning:

Victor Henriquez Morales is a fashion and lifestyle lover who lets his actions speak for themselves. At the age of only 19 he founded his first own company and fashion label which was sold exclusively online. FELIZIANO he called his passion at the time. With a lot of diligence, part-time jobs and believing in something big, he financed his first collection. 

And the courage paid off. At the age of 23, Victor Morales already ran his first big business with more than 25 employees. But that was just the beginning. He quickly discovered his entrepreneurial potential and used it to found five more companies. Whether in the field of fashion & lifestyle - the creative free spirit turned his ideas into success.

During his intensive start-up period he also experienced one or two setbacks. His biggest challenge: the insolvency of the business that he had just founded. But the designer didn't let this hold him back. On the contrary: For him, failure was a valuable lesson. Full of enthusiasm and a thirst for success, he got back on his feet and boosted his entrepreneurial career with creditable new experiences.

The commitment has paid off. Today Victor Henriquez Morales is the proud co-founder of the luxury marketing agency Morales & Scheuerer. He is also the founder and owner of the labels - The Men Behind and Victor Morales.

His personal secret of success:
If you do something, do something big

A few impressions of
Victors work and life

2011-2019

Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales

Bereit für Eure Visionen Träume Projekte

Victor Henriquez Morales

Victor.

About Victor

Victor Henriquez Morales ist mehr als nur ein Designer und Unternehmer. Mit Leib und Seele verliert er sich in den sinnlichen Facetten des Lebens – am allerliebsten in Mode, Kunst und Fotografie.

Victors Passion für das Schöne und Feine kommt aber nicht von ungefähr. Sie fließt durch seine Venen. Von Anfang an hatte der selfmade Visionär mit chilenischen Wurzeln ein Faible für Fashion und Lifestyle. Schon in seiner Heimatstadt München spürte er die kreative Ader in sich. Jetzt brauchte er nur noch einen Ort, wo er sie nach Lust und Laune ausleben kann. Nach Stationen in Los Angeles, Valencia und Barcelona verschlug es Victor Morales nach Ibiza.

An dem mediterranen Sehnsuchtsort können sich seine Träume und Visionen frei entfalten.

Der Anfang:

Victor Henriquez Morales ist ein Fashion- und Lifestyle-Liebhaber, der Taten sprechen lässt. Mit nur 19 Jahren gründete er sein erstes eigenes Unternehmen und Modelabel, welches ausschließlich online vertrieben wurde. FELIZIANO nannte er sein damaliges Herzblut. Mit viel Fleiß, Nebenjobs als Kellner bei einem Münchner Catering Unternehmen, als Barkeeper und den glauben an etwas großes, finanzierte er sich seine erste Kollektion. 

Und der Mut zahlte sich aus. Im Alter von 23 Jahren führte Victor Morales bereits seine erste GmbH mit mehr als 25 Mitarbeitern. Doch das war erst der Anfang. Schnell entdeckte er sein unternehmerisches Potenzial und nutzte es für fünf weitere Unternehmensgründungen. Ob im Bereich Fashion & Lifestyle, wie weitere Labels und eine eigene Trachten-Kollektion, Amazon, digitalen Handel oder im digitalen Agentursektor – der kreative Freigeist verwandelte seine Ideen in Erfolg.

Während seiner intensiven Gründerzeit erlebte er selbstverständlich auch den einen oder anderen Rückschlag. Seine größte Herausforderung: die Insolvenz seiner erst gegründeten GmbH. Doch davon ließ sich der Designer nicht unterkriegen. Ganz im Gegenteil: Für ihn war das Scheitern eine kostbare Lehre. Voller Enthusiasmus und Erfolgshunger rappelte er sich wieder auf und beflügelte seine Unternehmerkarriere mit wertvollen neuen Erfahrungen.

Und das Engagement hat sich gelohnt. Heute ist Victor Henriquez Morales stolzer Mitbegründer der Luxury Marketing Agentur Morales & Scheuerer, sowie Gründer und Inhaber der Labels – The Men Behind und Victor Morales.

Sein ganz persönliches Erfolgsgeheimnis:
Wenn Du etwas tust, tu was großes

Ein paar eindrücke aus
victors arbeit & Leben

2011-2019

Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales
Victor-Henriquez-Morales

Bereit für Eure Visionen Träume Projekte