We are Marketing Advertising Branding Consulting Content Influencer Marketing

World of
Luxury Dreams

Luxury is more than just a good feeling. It is the feeling of exclusivity, innovation and uniqueness that unfolds within us. As soon as we touch silky fabrics, feel supple leather on our skin and look at the stylish nuances, we start dreaming. We slide into a dream world in which we feel like something very special. Aesthetics rule here. Here we can be the most beautiful version of ourselves - without compromise.

Exactly this feeling is our task. As a luxury marketing agency, we take you into a world full of glamor and elegance. With creative advice and breathtaking content productions, we give your brand the shine it deserves. We make them big, unique and special.

Our promise: We bring dreams to life. With sophistication, passion and know-how. We realize unique ideas.

We are selling dreams

Our services.

Ibizia Fashion & Beauty Shoots

Branding & Design

Influencer Marketing

With an extra note of passion

Let's be honest: Many marketing agencies still see themselves as classic service providers. They carry out their tasks conscientiously but forget that certain something. The finishing touches that awaken dreams in the customer are missing. With our luxury marketing agency, however we are different. We go every step with an extra touch of passion - whether it's brand strategy, fashion & campaign shoots, copywriting or social media marketing.

Our vision: luxury must not be ordinary. Unique products and brands have to be alive. We must fill them with magic - until they speak their very own language - full of elegant phrases, stylish words and meaningful syllables. It is precisely this unique language that we give your brand. With experience and expertise we create an upscale way of expression that skilfully stages your products. With us you can feel secure: We are only satisfied when your customers start dreaming - our word of honour.

Ready for your visions dreams projects  ?

We think luxury

Our wold.

The big picture

A successful marketing strategy is like a jigsaw puzzle. It´s only perfect when the individual parts mesh seamlessly. And that's exactly why we as a luxury marketing agency keep an eye on the big picture for you.

From digital strategy, video production to influencer matchmaking you can look forward to an exclusive overall package.

NEW BUSINESS. MANAGING PARTNER

Victor Henriquez Morales

CLIENT SERVICES. MANAGING PARTNER

Florian Scheuerer

NEW BUSINESS. MANAGING PARTNER

Victor Henriquez Morales

CLIENT SERVICES. MANAGING PARTNER

Florian Scheuerer

For us, it's not just business, it's a passion.

Our Passion.

BOSS
STELLA MC CARTNEY
PATRICIA PEPE
SANDRO
ARMANI
COACH
WOOLRICH
RUBEAN
SAMMER
BOGGI MILANO
BEO
RAPHAEL

We are Marketing Advertising Branding Consulting Content Influencer Marketing

World of
Luxury Dreams

Luxus ist mehr als nur ein Gut. Luxus ist ein Gefühl. Es ist das Gefühl von Exklusivität, Innovation und Einzigartigkeit, das sich in uns entfaltet. Sobald wir die seidigen Stoffe berühren, das geschmeidige Leder auf unserer Haut spüren und die stilvollen Nuancen betrachten, fangen wir zu träumen an. Wir gleiten in eine Traumwelt, in der wir uns wie etwas ganz Besonderes fühlen. Hier regiert die Ästhetik. Hier können wir die schönste Version unseres Selbst sein – ganz ohne Kompromisse.

Genau dieses Gefühl ist unsere Aufgabe. Als Luxury Marketing Agentur entführen wir Dich in eine Welt voller Glanz und Eleganz. Mit kreativem Consulting und atemberaubenden Content Produktionen schenken wir Deiner Marke den Glamour, den sie verdient. Wir machen sie groß, einzigartig, besonders.

Unser Versprechen: Wir erwecken Träume zu Leben. Mit Raffinesse, Herzblut und Fachwissen verwandeln wir einzigartige Ideen in Realität.

We are selling dreams

Unser Angebot.

Ibizia Fashion & Beauty Shoots

Branding & Design

Influencer Marketing

Mit einer extranote Passion

Seien wir ehrlich: Viele Marketing Agenturen verstehen sich immer noch als klassische Dienstleister. Gewissenhaft erledigen sie ihre Aufgaben, vergessen aber das gewisse Etwas. Es fehlt der Feinschliff, der im Kunden Träume weckt. Bei unserer Luxury Marketing Agentur aber ist es anders. Wir gehen jeden Schritt mit einer Extranote Passion – sei es bei der Brand Strategy, unseren Fashion & Campaign Shoots, beim Copywriting oder beim Social Media Marketing.

Unsere Vision: Luxus darf nicht gewöhnlich sein. Einzigartige Produkte und Marken müssen leben. Wir müssen sie mit Magie füllen – so lange, bis sie ihre ganz eigene Sprache sprechen – voller eleganter Phrasen, stilvoller Wörter und bedeutungsvoller Silben. Und genau diese einzigartige Sprache verleihen wir Deiner Marke. Mit Erfahrung und Expertise kreieren wir eine gehobene Ausdrucksweise, die Deine Produkte gekonnt in Szene setzt. Bei uns kannst Du dir sich sicher sein: Wir geben uns erst zufrieden, wenn Deine Kunden ins Träumen geraten – Ehrenwort.

Bereit für Deine Visionen Träume Projekte  ?

We think luxury

Unsere Welt.

Das große Ganze

Eine erfolgreiche Marketing-Strategie ist wie ein Puzzle. Nur, wenn die Einzelteile nahtlos ineinandergreifen, ist sie vollkommen. Und genau deshalb behalten wir als Luxury Marketing Agentur das große Ganze für Dich im Blick.

Von der Digital Strategy über die Video Produktion bis hin zum Influencer Matchmaking. Freue Dich auf das exklusive Gesamtpaket.

NEW BUSINESS. MANAGING PARTNER

Victor Henriquez Morales

CLIENT SERVICES. MANAGING PARTNER

Florian Scheuerer

NEW BUSINESS. MANAGING PARTNER

Victor Henriquez Morales

CLIENT SERVICES. MANAGING PARTNER

Florian Scheuerer

Für uns sind es nicht nur Kunden, sondern unsere Passion.

Our Passion.

BOSS
STELLA MC CARTNEY
PATRICIA PEPE
SANDRO
ARMANI
COACH
WOOLRICH
RUBEAN
SAMMER
BOGGI MILANO
BEO
RAPHAEL